Back to all posts
Posted on

New School Council set for 2019-2020

We have a new school council set up for the 2019-2020 school year.  Our executive for this year are as follows:

Chair: Robert Lee

Vice Chair: Tina Reimer

Secretary: Sue MacDonald

Treasurer: Shila Provost

We are also lucky enough to have many others join our council as directors, casino coordinators, and hot lunch coordinators.

Prev Post Next Post

Be the first to make a comment.